Testimonials

Home Testimonials

Testimonials

Below are a list of testimonials from all of the clients that have submitted testimonials in to me. They are based on categories, so once you get to the end of one category, another will display. If you’ve enjoyed the service you have received I would gratefully appreciate it if you would provide a testimonial and include your experience as well.

If you are not currently a client, you may get in touch with me through Facebook or send me a message below through the “Leave a Message” button you see in the bottom right corner of your screen, or simply purchase one or more of my services. :)

Testimonials

To submit your testimonial please click the link below:

default gravatar

I could neither be brief nor descriptive enough to provide clarity on how both gifted and a gift that Jaye is. Once I committed and started with J-Seals and Unnatural implants removal, my life started to rapidly manifest purification and more Unity in every aspect of my life. Although I have studied as an energy healer this first experience with Jaye has allowed monumental alignments and shifts to occur in my life directly, and I am sure indirectly in countless more ways to come.

I can directly feel and see these energies moving in my field and in my body and as I go into them, I learn something every time. This was meant to be.

Please if you are reading this and not sure where to start or if it’s right for you, please let me share with you how important it is right now to trust why you are here right now reading this. I invite you to begin your journey with Jaye if you have the opportunity to right now, and start with removing your J-Seals and Unnatural implants that are without doubt holding you from that which you desire from within so much. I didn’t know what I do now or how to say it with such conviction before this work, but trust that you are here to begin this journey. You have an incredible support system 🙇 and you are worthy and deserving of all that which you can bring to this Life. So, what are you waiting for – Now is the only time.

🙏 Thank you Jaye for your incredible service to humanity and the Planet.

Joel Serino July 30, 2018

default image

This session was an experience. I felt a buzzing in my entire body, a pain in lower stomach and head at the same time than the pain goes away and I felt dizzy almost like I was floating. Jaye is a great and caring healar, looking forward to many other sessions with him.

Christian Sterneborn March 25, 2018

default gravatar

Jaye is a wonderful healer! So far, I have received several healing from him… And I highly recommend all of his healings! Not only is he super thorough and shamanically magical. He is well trained and gets right to the heart of the healing that needs to take place. He is great at answering questions you may have about healing too. He is a gentle soul who cares about his clients. I

J'T'ariah March 6, 2018

default image

During the jseals & unnatural implants removal, I went into a dream-like, or trance, state. I could feel energy from Jaye, and the dream I had was incredibly vivid. After the jseal removal (and other energetic healing sessions), I began to develop slightly more clarity in life, and certain issues appear to be improving. I would definitely recommend this service of Jaye’s.

Paula December 23, 2017

default image

I finished my session with Jaye about a couple of hours ago and my body is still feeling the energy going through me. It felt like things were poking me and alot of tingling all over my body and even in my head. When we were done i felt really clear headed and fresh. In some area’s of my body i felt a really strong sensation and a little tingling pain which i beleive it was clearing some bad energy. I can’t wait for my next session with Jaye and I highly recommend him to anyone who is interested in this work.

Armando December 12, 2017

default image

The highest quality person as what you will receive here is true and pure

Chester Anthony Callero May 3, 2017

default image

Felt heat and tingling in hands/feet. Also feel different a bit. Good different

Jeff Snitker May 3, 2017

default image

I appreciate your work. Many thanks for helping me to take a further step to set myself free

Alon Bar May 3, 2017

default image

I had the Jseals removed by Jaye four days ago. Before the session with Jaye, I already had implants removed from two different wonderful persons. But I don’t think they removed the Jseals. I was never able to feel energy from crystals or anything my whole life no matter how much I wanted to. Years ago, I started noticed tingling in my palms and soles but didn’t know what caused them. After my very first implant removal session, I started feeling energy flowing through me, I was able to feel the energy from crystals, feel the energy passing through me and around me.

After the session with Jaye, the feeling got a lot stronger. During the session, I felt a very strong pull on my pineal gland for a couple minutes. It was so strong which made me burst out laughing because it was so itchy inside my head.

I also felt tingling sensation on the left side of my body during the session. Nothing painful at all. I have been having left shoulder/back pain and had a problem with the back of my left knee two years ago probably due to the seals being activated and I’m hopeful that these symptoms will go away after the session.

I saw magenta energy flowing in front of me during the session, a color of energy I’ve never seen before and then my whole body felt buzzing more than usual after the session. I’m still feeling the buzzing 4 days later and I have felt a lot calmer ever since. Things that used to drive me crazy and made me yell don’t seem to be so annoying anymore. This is a plus for me! It’s only been 4 days and I already feel the energy flows much better and strong within my auric field. I still need to try a couple things to see the difference but I would definitely schedule the 12 Strand DNA Activation Sessions with Jaye soon. I think this is something we all need to do for ourselves.
Thank you very much Jaye for doing this!

Claire Wang May 3, 2017

default gravatar

Too many sensational energies I felt to list…I’m absolutely blown away by his skills a service at an affordable price

LOUIS May 2, 2017

default image

Thank u for my session. Experienced a lot of light and cold and warm sensations.

Cathryn Clyne March 2, 2017

default image

Was Such a relief and release, normally when I build energy during meditation, I would get this terrible Pressure? Like I felt the blockage very uncomfortable feeling, NOW that doesn’t happen it just flows, I felt at peace throughout the session.Very grateful to have met Jaye!

Ashley Jasmine Cannon-Tidwell March 2, 2017

default image

It was quite a ride! A very distinct rhythmic pulling could be felt in my head. First just one, then another (in a separate direction), and maybe even a simultaneous third or fourth. That was a unique feeling. I notice my head feels a little more “unified,” calibrated, precise, and clean. Just the slightest ache remains. Well worth experiencing!

Joseph Reed February 8, 2017

default image

Outstanding Experience!

Umesh Thakkar February 8, 2017

default image

once again great jaye, i felt tingling around my chin, waves of heat and just a general electricity flowing through me.

Josh Connolly February 8, 2017

default image

My goal was to remove unwanted attachments from my energy field. The session well succeeded my expectations. I would recommend this to anyone.

Jordan Williams February 8, 2017

default image

Jaye is amazing. He is the best on this topic. His work and results are phenomenal. I see awesome results and he is not even at the half way of his work. I highly recommend him to any soul who is looking for help on his way to enlightenment.

Hakan Eyigün February 8, 2017

default image

LISTEN UP PPL ! Don’t doubt another minute to do this Seal Removal. Study the origen of this manipulation and be assured the price Jaye Pauze is asking is VERY MODERATE and is a gift from this spiritual warrior! I came to know Jaye through this session and i am delighted with his big heart on this deal for humanity. A PRECIOUS GIFT 4 Your SOUL!!

Jan Morks February 8, 2017

default image

Fantastic! Jaye Pause always answers my questions very timely and stays in communication. Description and follow up are wonderful. I had a great sessions and can feel changes in by being immensely. This is my second gig purchase and I will be coming back for more!

Shannon King February 8, 2017

default image

This is definitely worth purchase, for such a great price to be attuned to an extremely powerful energy. I felt my heart energy centre pumping, tingles spread throughout my chest, old blockages being released and I felt extremely calm, relaxed and truly tuned into my soul. There is also a detailed information included to help you, so worth it. TY!

Chanel Bader February 8, 2017

default image

It has been 3 days since Jaye did this surgery on me. The day after I was wiped out and ended up taking the day off which was a good decision. Every day since I have been feeling clearer and stronger and much less affected by the atmosphere of wherever I am on any given day. I feel more resilient yet somehow softer in my outlook and attitudes. 🙂

Kristina Eisenhower February 8, 2017

default image

Outstanding Experience!

Gunnar Thorgeirsson February 8, 2017

default image

Wow experience.

Manoj Mahendru February 8, 2017

default image

Outstanding Experience!

Peter D'Andrea February 8, 2017

default image

I found the session to be very peaceful and relaxing. I’m looking forward to further healing and peace with this session. Highly recommended.

Amy Balcam February 8, 2017

default image

The session was a calm session. I experience mild energy ‘Flows” through out my body and found the down time of laying down quietly for 45 minutes helpful! 🙂

Sherri Dahl February 8, 2017

default image

I wanted to remove my jehovian seals which Jaye kindly done. Great communication professionally done. Very pleased many thanks Jaye.

Gareth Perkins February 8, 2017

default image

Initially there was a little bit of confusion in the timing of the session, but finally resolved. Good experience. I look forward to the benefit of this session

Hidayat Adi Prasetiyo February 8, 2017

default image

Jaye was very communicative throughout the whole session and I experienced many sensations, and almost immediate connection to understanding subtle energies moving through. I would recommend Jaye’s service to anyone!

Alexandra Richardson February 8, 2017

default image

what a wonderful healing, afterwards I felt extremely light and clear. I would suggest that if your interested go for it. An amazing healing process 🙂 thank you Jaye xoxoxoxo

Laura Moller February 8, 2017

default image

Wow! Amazing Reiki Master. I wasn’t sure within myself how or what I would feel but I felt things working. Was different and certainly never experienced anything like this especially when it was done across the world as I’m from NZ. Thank you Jaye. Love & Light.

Cherisse Cooper February 8, 2017

default image

amazing etheric experience with Jaye, recommended fully. he’s such a genuine and honest person, excellent communication and did my surgery on the night i paid for it!

Josh Connolly February 8, 2017

default image

I had a wonderful experience with Jaye, even though it is remotely done, 5 stars. I felt the areas that were being worked on..as the J Seals were removed. I now feel so neutral and so peaceful. I feel ONE with all that is. I highly recommend to all, this is something everyone MUST do, we have lived our lives blocked for so long..now I am free

Chanel Bader February 8, 2017

default image

An amazing experience, thank you Jaye! I could feel every step of it, like the seals were being pulled away from me and woosh! gone! I would seriously advise this to anyone as it surely is something we all need to do. Thank you

Zinaida Zazirei February 8, 2017

default image

I just had one session yet but it was intense and now I’m processing. But I was able to recognize what’s going on and had visions during the session that made a lot of clear to me about myself and what manipulations and lies were put inside of me. Thank you Jaye for your great work and your shining being. LOVELIGHT

Vanessa Barth February 8, 2017

default image

wow!!! it was a great experience!!! would recommend this to all!!!

DeAnn Bartley February 8, 2017

default image

Excellent experience!! Felt the energy surges and feeling very happy and calm now. Thank you for performing this for me. It was great. I feel more receptive to subtle energies now. I Love you & God Bless you.

Abhishek Bhatkar February 8, 2017

default image

Thank you very much!! It help me a lot, and it was the first night since weeks that i slept better 🙂 highly recommended seller.

Ludwig Hartmann February 8, 2017

default image

Super fast service (got my healing within 2 hours!) and Jaye was very kind and dedicated as usual. Thank you again for this powerful session!

Diana Diep February 8, 2017

default image

Jaye is very thorough in explaining the process as well as what to expect afterwards. During the procedure I experienced some tingling and pressure as well as vivid colors and a few visions. I look forward to working with Jaye more in the future.

Christy Wasson February 8, 2017

default image

Amazing Experience with Jaye Pause. He is always there when you needed him. I am grateful.

Charisse Garsin February 8, 2017

default image

Thank you so much Jaye for the phenomenal experience.  My body was tingling throughout each session.  I felt tickling and like bubbles popping all around me. The day after you opened my Heart Chakra, my Twin Flame found me. Im so happy and grateful to have him in my life now.  Namaste

Bambi Palma February 8, 2017

default image

Didn’t know what to expect as hadn’t heard of the Seals before, only implants. Interestingly, the scan came up that I had no implants as a few months ago I was told I had two and to ask my Guides to remove them, which I did. Lots of visions and sensations occurred during experience so it was a strong one! Feel different, sanitized…clear…awake!

Patrick Angel February 8, 2017

default image

I didn’t expect anything in specific, but right after the treatment there was a wow time that lasted the whole evening, feeling more energize and aware…and I had the realization that to be aware doesn’t mean making an effort….my third eye got a lot more active and I could see many things in myself that I need to work on… in overall Excellent!!

Juan Miguel Delgado February 8, 2017

default image

Outstanding Experience!

Oreste DAversa February 8, 2017

default image

Thank you for looking after me, Jaye. I highly recommend this gig and plan to keep in touch with this very spiritually aware and gifted light-worker. Wishing you threefold karma. DX

Demetrios Demetriou February 8, 2017

default image

Jaye Pause was really kind and comprehensive with me. Awesome communication. Great gig, it really works, allowing your energy to flow better and freeing yourself from unnatural implants. Absolutely recommended!

Michele Cornacchia February 8, 2017

default image

once again another stellar experience with jaye, 4th time ive come back it’s that good! love your work jaye, keep it up.

Josh Connolly February 8, 2017

default image

Outstanding Experience!

Gareth Perkins February 8, 2017

default image

Communication with Jaye for my Reiki Attunement order 5+, it was delivered quickly with clear instructions on how to call down the attunement. I felt several wonderful and amazing sensations during the treatment, like heat in my whole body and pulsating of the heart chakra. Certificate provided and extensive manuals, very informative! Thank you 🙂

Chanel Bader February 8, 2017

default image

Chakra Removal; I like calling it the chakra unification as it is pulling all the energy back into the core star. I was introduced to this as a possibility 3 yrs ago, and now, my Divine said do it! I pulled many websites and could not leave Jaye’s. The removal process itself had a few tugs and pulls. All while embraced in a golden room of light with many of my Guides and Spirit Beings assisting and in witness. Actually the room was packed. My HS directed 28 days before another session as I am already in a deep transformation. I had a number of headaches, and first time I realized I was not doing the instructed meditation. Once I included this into my everyday meditations, the energy integrated, the pineal expanded and the core star connected, activation occurred. Very powerful, gentle and loving. Thank you Jaye for your commitment to excellence. Much Love!

Debra a Moore June 21, 2018

default image

I can’t recommend this session enough.
I didn’t feel much during this session. After the session though, I felt like I was no longer in my head. My mind went quiet, and all the mind-chatter was gone. For a few days, I also felt a bit slow and somewhat apathetic. It all went away though after a while. And now I feel more centered, and I don’t feel affected by others’ energy. If you’re an empath, you’ll love this session. You will no longer be bothered by energy vampires, complainers and negative nancies who unconsciously try to dump their emotional stuff on you and feed off your energy. After the session I feel more centered and peaceful. It’s easier to be in the present and not to overthink things. There’s so much stillness. Even that one person who used to really tick me off (on purpose) can no longer get to me and get a rise out of me. And that’s pretty empowering and amazing!!

SN June 5, 2018

default image

This session was amazing! At first I notice pain in different chakras. And in the middle of the session I twitch and the time feel strange like the time line change… After the session I feel great just amazing 😀. Now my meditation is so much deeper and my inside is always calm and silent. Thank you Jaye! You are a fantastic healer and a great teacher, I’m learning so much from you… I’m very grateful that our paths crossed!

Christian Sterneborn April 15, 2018

default gravatar

DURING MY SESSION I FELT SO EUPHORIC AND VERY PEACEFUL…AND AS THE DAYS GO BY I FEEL BETTER AND BETTER…IM LESS REACTIVE IM MORE COMPASSIONATE TOWARDS PEOPLE AND I WANT TO HELP THEM MORE…IT TOOK A LITTLE WHILE TO NOTICE THE DRASTIC DIFFERENCE BUT NOW IM SO THANKFUL FOR THE WORK JAYE PAUSE HAS DONE AN CONTINUES TO DO…HE IS A VERY GIFTED AN BLESSED ANCIENT SOUL THAT HAS SPIRITUAL GIFTS LOCKED AN LOADED AN READY TO BLAST THEM YOUR WAY…I RECOMMEND HIM 444%

JOSEPH ANGELOS January 15, 2018

default image

Jaye, thank you for your wonderful service. He is super fast at responding and explaining the processes of the chakra and kundalini removal. The process involved a lot of movements from all angles of the body. He warns me that it would be painful, so I took some aspirins to numb the pain. I felt the difference as soon as it was done. The edginess I used to feel was gone and I felt free. I want to do more things in life and I am not limited to it anymore. The side effect was my brain wasn’t able to process information as quickly a few days after the event. Also, a slight healing was taken around my heart (but that’s from the activation of the chakras). Those symptoms are now gone. It’s worth having this done, if your an empathy.

Audrey December 5, 2017

default image

The kundalini and chakra removal session that jaye facilitated for me has had a profound effect on my day to day life! My body feels so much more free now that i dont have all these energetic blocks in place. Im much more centered in my energy and calmer. My head is clear most of the time now, i never take on others emotional junk and feelings that i would have to shield myself from daily. Being a sensitive empath this is huge! This has in no way diminished my gift but rather enhanced it as i have complete control over what i let in and what i dont. I recommend this service to anyone and everyone! Jaye is a very knowledgeable and professional teacher with the experience to back it up! When you get this session not only do you regain complete control and sanity in your life you also gain a friend and mentor. Having this session also raises your vibration and frequency, attracting more things into your life that are in line with your soul and purpose. During the session you can really feel the energies at work, moving each of the chakras to your core star and in the process any attachments on your old chakras that are draining you. If there is attached entities jaye lets you know exactly where they were. If you are committed to spiritual growth and development then this is for you!! 10/10

Joshua Connolly August 19, 2017

default image

Thank you so much Jaye, yet again a truly transformational, high frequency session which has significantly helped me to evolve and move myself forward

I have always been a sensitive empath it’s been hard not to take on others energy, even if I really don’t want to.
NOW thanks to Jaye, I don’t take on anyone else’s energy; I don’t get tired anymore in big crowds or at work from other people. I can finally retain my own energy!
Also the removing of attachments from certain previous energy points has really allowed me to be more open to who I am- without restrictions.

I feel so happy all the time and deeply peaceful, really in tune with my own energy.
And people don’t drain my energy anymore either! No more hooks and I had several people who were draining

I feel like I’m not carrying around as much weight or gunky dirt anymore! Now that the attachments are gone from my old chakras!

I really highly recommend Jaye and the chakra and kundalini removal session to anyone, ready to face the truth and advance; I stand by it, it’s awesome

Jaye is experienced and incredibly powerful

Thank you Jaye ?❤️

Chanel Bader July 6, 2017

default image

Thank You Jaye, for such a awesome session once again!

A week ago, I did the Chakra & Kudalini Removal and the energies were amazing. Some mild in certain areas of the body and some more intense.

You literally can feel the energy working thru each Chakra and the energies intensified (hot & cold feeling) mostly in my Heart and Crown Chakras.

I wear reading glasses and always felt some pressure in my eyes no matter how often I had my eyes examined. During the session I instantly felt the pressure lifted.

In addition, my mind feels mindless, like I really dont have any mind chatters racing in my thoughts every 17 seconds anymore. My mind is really only in the Now. So Awesome! My mind has more space for better things now!

Also,  I realize things that use to bother or offend me don’t anymore. My reaction is much more calmer.  Which is awesome!

I feel so Alive & Awake! 🙂
The feeling of calmness, happiness and love fills me all day!

This was the best investment I did for myself and its worth more…its literally life changing for me <3

Thank you Jaye! I appreciate you so much for all the healing work you do so that everyone can enjoy life to it fullest! I Am so Grateful our paths have crossed! Of all the Healers Ive experienced, YOU by far are the Best!!!! ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

With so much Respect & Love,
Bambi

Bambi Saloma Palma June 24, 2017

default image

Fantastic! Simply amazing the difference you have made for me Jaye. I didn’t even realize how badly off I was until after that first session. Immediately I began to feel a deep sense of peace and relief. I can breathe again. That sense of deep inner tranquility and warm continues to grow under my care. Thank you Jaye, incredible.

Debbie Baillie February 16, 2017

default image

This was an auric cleansing.Great experience i felt freer after the session. i like the way Jaye makes easy and possible clearing,removing blockages and all the other items he has to everyone easily and in a very low price. Thank you Jaye again.

Maria88888 February 16, 2017

default image

Jaye clearly explained preparation for his sessions, what happens and short term/ long term after effects.He was available before and after the session with any questions/ concerns I had. My life changed, from dark to light. The painful trapped energy I had within is gone and I feel freedom, hope and excitement for life again. So grateful.Thank you

Kathy Wedgar February 8, 2017

default image

This was a beautiful session!! I was very aware of my auric field and its brilliance which became more clear and in focus if you will as the clearing took place. I felt like I was floating in my bubble of light. Chakras were very bright and for the first time I could visualize the new chakras in my field. so warm, peaceful & loving.

Shannon King February 8, 2017

default image

Was a great experience. Jaye makes everything clear so I could understand it. Would highly recommend Jaye.

Charlene Watson February 8, 2017

default image

Jaye is a treat to deal with. It’s always a challenge selling energy healing on line but the sessions I’ve had with him ( this is my 4th) have been exactly as described by Jaye – personal experiences! I’ve shared my physical results and mental visions with him and feel he delivers what he is selling. I would recommend Jaye to anyone.

Sherri Dahl February 8, 2017

default image

WOW what an experience !! I am so so impressed with you distant healing Jaye. You are a genuine Sage !! Thank you so much, i am so relieved and grateful for your service brother. Amazing powers are at your disposition and your so humble and correct. I salute you my brother. Yours truly !!

Jan Morks February 8, 2017

default image

I was very pleased with Jaye and his responsiveness to me throughout the process. He was very informative and provided me any information I requested immediately. He delivered the clearing on time and even followed up after. I have felt lighter and happier since having this session and would recommend him to my friends!

Kimber Flynn February 8, 2017

default image

Jaye was great.It was a very relaxing experience.

Gail O'Hearn February 8, 2017

default image

My experience with the 15D Auric Cleanse was amazing. The pulsating vibration was felt thru out my entire body. The energy was very calming. What amazes me is people were able to feel my vibration instantly. Love It! Thanks Jaye!

Bambi Palma February 8, 2017

default image

I purchased the Auric, Chords and Karma Sessions: Jaye was great throughout the whole process with his communication always making sure I understood everything being performed and gave me tips and coached me as well. The sessions were very strong energetically. I just finished the last one yesterday and I am starting to see the results,. Thanks!

Annie Alvarez February 8, 2017

default image

Have experienced immediate results with clearing of Auric Attachments. Good advice given with regards to te session and aftercare. Very happy with the service that Jaye provides in energy clearing and healing. Thank you Jaye

Felicity Day February 8, 2017

default image

Jaye is very professional, punctual and dedicated to his ability in Reiki healing. I have received several methods of healing/clearing and feel confident in Jaye and his aftercare and any queries he has answered. Thank you Jaye

Felicity Day February 8, 2017

default image

I felt warmth and energy throughout my body during the session and definitely feel lighter since

Rebekah Drew February 8, 2017

default image

My goal was to further assists me in my process of evolving, and that has been done greatly here. I am still buzzing three hours after my session has ended. I am also experiencing some sensations in my head, but not anything serious. This has been a awesome experience, and very interesting. I highly recommend anyone wanting to do this to give a go.

Charlene Gidron February 8, 2017

default image

Outstanding Experience!

Styles Pennington February 8, 2017

default image

Great service and looking forward to great results!

Gerald Hughes February 8, 2017

default gravatar

Amazing experience. I felt nothing for a while then I got hot and cold. My head tingles I saw bright light. I felt so light as if negative feelings were flying away!. After this I slept so sweetly, that is rare! This morning I see things with more clarity and feel extremely calm. I feel a lot happier with myself too! love and light brother! <3

Gilly Linge February 8, 2017

default image

Unquestionably the deepest energetic clearing I have had the pleasure of receiving.

As the session began, I noticed a vibration in the middle of my palms. As the sensation here intensified, other areas of my body started to vibrate too. I experienced pinching and pulling – sharp extractions and blunt force removals. This is a detailed energetic surgery. Allow the mind to settle and enter into an observational, meditative state – be an active participant in the process. I remained relatively still throughout the session. However, there were moments where my intuition told me to shake to assist the release of energetic cords from my body. At one stage, I allowed myself to convulse in order to purge a violently resentful energy. I also moved through feelings of grief, guilt, shame, blame and insecurity. A wave of sickness hit for a few moments – I felt nauseous. Vocalization in the form of hissing, howling, groaning, singing and speaking in both English and unearthly dialogues also aided in the extraction of energy.

I asked for guidance on each area being worked on during the session. Effortlessly, I received information and insights regarding relationships. My understanding of the energy dynamics in my life deepened. It clicked in my mind, then again and again and again. I recognized patterns to do with holding onto the thoughts and emotions of others, and abandoning my own in the process. This session has instigated growth in regards to the question of: who am I? By answering with who I am not. I am not others and it is time to de-cord and choose me.
A clearing, perspective shifting, heightening and enlightening experience. The cost of this service is extremely affordable given the quality. It’s value extends far beyond 45 minutes. This work ripples, on and on…

I recently ended an emotionally abusive relationship and have been feeling suffocated, depleted – now, I feel freer and more energized than I have in years. There is no heavy emotional charge when I think of this individual. I can breathe deeply again! I am at peace and in love with all of creation.

I am so incredibly grateful for this service – I would recommend it to anyone!

Thank you Jaye – it warms my Soul to know that this type of work exists. Inspired. And looking forward to the DNA activation session 🙂

Mikiah Lawrence May 28, 2018

default image

I felt lots of energy in my finger’s and feet’s. I got cold shivering through the body and I was really cold. At some point I was in another state of consciousness the time doesn’t exist. Thank’s Jaye for this extremely wonderful experience as always!

Christian Sterneborn May 7, 2018

default gravatar

This cord cutting session with Jaye is awesome! The day after this treatment, I felt better than I had in a long time. All of the weight of past relationships was 100% gone, and has stayed this way. I strongly recommend that you get this session. Also, right after Jaye helped me with this healing, I received unexpected money, and three new logo design clients. Plus, after this treatment, my dreams became more lucid and positive. I am very thankful for Jaye Pause’s healing.

Aset March 25, 2018

default image

in the session of 15 of January 2018 i felt the energy as always with Jaye,i felt uplifted and i saw and felt a column of light opening above me.
thank you Jaye.Powerfull energy.

Maria January 18, 2018

default image

This was good session. I felt tickeling from all direction. After it was done, I felt a release from the past.

Audrey December 23, 2017

default image

Last week I experienced the 15D Energetic Cord Cutting and it was Amazing! The energies I felt throughout my body was intense however it was very comfortable. I could feel the energy strongly on my uper body and mostly on my face/head.  I felt the energy zoom across both my eyes quickly that I felt myself twitch even though I had my eyes shut thru the entire session.
Days after, I notice myself speaking or expressing myself more freely, with such ease and flow. I truly recommend this clearing for everyone. Thank you so much Jaye for your service and all you do to help us live a life full of magic ???

Bambi Saloma March 10, 2017

default image

This was a great session. Powerful energy i noticed the attachments dissolved very soon. I highly recommend Jaye for every issue you have.

Maria88888 February 16, 2017

default image

Excellent! thank you 🙂

Arlene Morrison February 8, 2017

default image

Very trustworthy, easy to communicate with and a blessing that he is able to assist in making a person’s life lighter and freer. Thank you so much

Charisse Garsin February 8, 2017

default image

Great experience. Would recommend Jaye to everyone. I could feel the difference.

Charlene Watson February 8, 2017

default image

This was a different, but still great experience from the first session I had. I felt warm in the lower parts of my body, and I saw a still white light for most of the session. This was another great experience, and done exactly the way described. I am still feeling the energies from this hours later. I highly recommend this experience to anyone.

Charlene Gidron February 8, 2017

default image

Outstanding Experience!

Kimber Flynn February 8, 2017

default image

I purchased the Auric, Chords and Karma Sessions: Jaye was great throughout the whole process with his communication always making sure I understood everything being performed and gave me tips and coached me as well. The sessions were very strong energetically. I just finished the last one yesterday and I am starting to see the results,. Thanks!

Annie Alvarez February 8, 2017

default image

I had the Energetic Cord Removal done today with Jaye. Jaye was on time and explained what my intention should be during the session. I laid down and experienced a wonderful safe journey through the process of release. I felt the energy take off gradually, peak and then deliver a blissful feeling of joy. I highly recommend Jaye

Deirdre Fox February 8, 2017

default image

My mother introduced me to your sessions. You were able to do ours at the same time which was nice. This would be great for other groups to try together too. I experienced a sense of calmness during the Karmic session and slept well after it. The Cord cutting was much more intense and I felt released of some the negative attachments I had.

Styles Pennington February 8, 2017

default image

I received my Cord session today. It was equally fascinating as the Karmic but much more intense. I experienced a type of static electricity that made my whole body feel fuzzy, intense itches, and a deep coldness. I struggled with a bit of nausea and anxiety, but I finally felt more relaxed and at ease at the end. I am so glad I did this!!

Crystal Pennington February 8, 2017

default gravatar

Simply WOW! During the session I felt like I was being held tight. I felt tingling coming from my feet up and when it got to my solar plexus, It let go! It was like a rush of fresh air that I suddenly breathed. my fingers tingled then all went calm and I felt free and clean. Incredible! cannot wait for another! love and light brother! 🙂

Gilly Linge February 8, 2017

default image

Well, first of all, during the session I was very aware of being under the care/knife so to speak, like I was laying on a hospital bed and there were caring Dr’s working on me. My spiritual insight saw this. It was from a distance yet not, which is exciting. My world has changed in powerful ways. Heart and mind, clarity and purpose within have all grown well. Thanks Jaye.

Nicholas Enloe August 2, 2018

default image

I would recommend it. I had a lot of clarity and a lot of energy from these 12 dna activations. There’s a reason for all these different session prior to this one. Otherwise the result will not be as strong. So worth it.

Audrey Jenkins January 4, 2018

default image

The sessions were short but intense, I felt a buzzing and tingling throughout my body during and after the sessions, I’m feeling much more awakened, alive, at peace and complete now. It’s a definite recommendation from me, thank you so much Jaye, five stars

Romin Munshi September 1, 2017

default gravatar

If all-level healing and transformation are your goals, Jaye Pause is the one to help you!

It’s been a few months since Jaye’s personal work with me, and yet I’m still in the process of change. If I were a butterfly, I’d say I’ve worked myself out of the cocoon and am resting, drying my wings… asking myself some serious questions about which direction to go once my wings are ready for flight.

Here are a few details from the sessions I had with Jaye:

J-Seals & Implants

I got a cool color show behind my eyelids during the session. It felt like things were being plucked from various areas (caused teeny jumps or jerks), tingles and pulses of energy. Interesting … during the following week, I got a cold for the first time in forever. Things were definitely being cleared.

DNA Activation 1-4

During the session, I saw clockwise swipes of yellow/mostly green… some purple for a few minutes. A few muscle twitches throughout… Pressure in my head and ears, eventually moving down to my throat area feeling very “full”. The rest I just remember feeling very tired. The withdrawal of energy (or halting of the session) was very noticeable.

Afterwards, I took a long hot bath. After that, I felt refreshed.

DNA Activation 5-8

During this session, I felt a couple little pain taps in the left ovary area and some lower lip & jaw tingles/trembles… plus saw more color swirls. At the end of the session, I got a very “floaty” feeling… very noticeable.

DNA Activation 9-12

I can tell I’m changing… letting go… moving forward into new areas, allowing new experiences… I’ve felt so stuck for so long that feeling the restraints being taken off is wonderful.

Golden DNA Activation 1

I felt a lot of peace. While I was laying down, I felt wide awake, but when I got up, I felt like I was in another world… kind of stumbly, in a dreamy state. Then when I did the visualization afterwards, I think I went almost invisible LOL! I got some physical chores done in order to “get grounded” and that worked just fine to “come back”.. Very cool experience.

Golden DNA Activation 2

My memory is totally gone on this one. Did it really happen? LOL

Golden DNA Activation 3

I had some tears and emotional connections on this one. I started to feel a bit of overwhelm here, like I had all the change I could handle for now.

Overall

Major transformation definitely in process… I almost feel like a blank space, or perhaps an arrow … being pulled back on the bow … I feel like I’m at that critical place where it’s almost pulled back enough to aim and launch… but I’m not there yet. Very tense, to be sure.

Thanks Jaye – Great work!

Barbie Zabel August 31, 2017

default image

excellent service as usual jaye, i look forward to many more sessions in the future

Josh Connolly February 16, 2017

default image

Jaye is an amazing healer!! Five stars all around for his knowledge, his caring, and his compassionate demeanor. This was my first of 3 dna activation sessions & I am looking forward to the next two!!

Kristina Eisenhower February 8, 2017

default image

This was my first Reiki experience ever and I’m so glad I picked Jaye! From the beginning he explained the entire process including what to expect during and after. He was such a pleasure to work with and genuinely caring for your well being. During the session I felt warm healing tingling all over my body. I would absolutely recommend him.

Jennifer Monette February 8, 2017

default image

A wonderful experience for the 12 Stand DNA Attunement! I felt my heart energy centre pumping and felt very relaxed and calm throughout the session. It is an absolute joy to be attuned to these powerful energies and I highly recommend this to others for their growth. Jaye really knows his knowledge and was there for every question I had. TY!

Chanel Bader February 8, 2017

default image

Wow! Jaye has amazing knowledge and will support you through every step of the way, even after your session! highly recommended. He is a powerful healer and an absolute gem. Looking forward to getting more sessions with him!

Josh Connolly February 8, 2017

default image

Outstanding Experience!

Derwayne John February 8, 2017

default image

First session was great! Was hoping for a lesser reaction from a physical stand point as the J-Seal and Implant removal session was VERY strong for me and the effects of releasing old energies and patterns lasted just over a week. So far, I’ve noticed only positive things – like, my ankle pain has completely disappeared and …! Time will tell..

Patrick Angel February 8, 2017

default image

I am happy with how easy payment could be made via PayPal and communication with Jaye has been prompt and clear. Looking forward to my gig Part 1 of 3 sessions completed… I will make comment once all are completed.

Felicity Day February 8, 2017

default image

Thank you Jaye. Excellent as always!

Diana Diep February 8, 2017

default image

I turned to Jaye because I really wanted to remove my chakras and kundalini. However, when I looked at the healing services that he offered, I decided to go ahead and do the matrix unplugging session first. With that being said I was a bit paranoid because almost a year ago I worked with a woman who wound up being a spiritual fraud and ran a ton of reversals on me (i.e. she slapped a bunch of implants on me instead of removing them from me; word of caution: please beware of this phenomenon. There are some dark spiritual “leaders” out there, who harvest their followers’ energies by running reversals in attempts to keep them trapped within false ascension matrices). Anyway, after talking to Jaye some more and realizing that he was of light, I went ahead and booked the session.

Jaye was even able to “see” what that dark woman did to me. During the session I could sense him pulling out all those implants out of my body. Not only did he perform the matrix unplugging session on me, but he also removed a lot of artificial and inorganic tags from me that were put upon my being by that spiritual fraud and master manipulator in disguise. I lay there for 2 hours. I sensed how he was pulling some sharp things out of me. Some of them had been there for a while and used to cause a lot of discomfort and limit my range of motion. When Jaye removed those implants from those areas, I felt aches and pains. I even teared up. During the session, there was some energetic/emotional purging too. Some sad memories from the past came up and were released. I felt a bit exhausted after the session, but woke up feeling really refreshed the next day and was even able go for a run: the joint aches were gone. Jaye told me to wait a bit to leave a review. It’s been three days now, and with every day I’m noticing greater shifts. Like he said, the colors appear more vivid, there’s more depth to the surrounding environment, there are also some physical symptoms and detoxing that’s going on. I feel less depressed, more motivated, and it’s been easier to shed the victim story. It’s an amazing session, and it’s something worth doing!

Jaye has been really incredible and I can’t say enough good things about him as a healer. Spirituality is a new realm to me, and parts of it are scary and confusing because I’ve made some spiritual mistakes. I had a lot of questions. And Jaye is super helpful and patiently responds to all of your questions. And I can sense that it’s because of his genuine desire to help. After the matrix unplugging session, he even helped me with the removal of some other dark (occult) stuff that the dark woman was still doing to me. He then added layers of protection to help me overcome her harassment. It was so much needed, and I am so thankful to him for this kind of help and healing.

SN May 23, 2018

default image

This session was intense. I felt energy buzzing in my hole body. One period I was in another state of consciousness. I really was somewhere else… Great session as always!

Christian Sterneborn April 16, 2018

default image

Jaye Pause’s healing is totally amazingly miraculous! I have now undergone several of his healings, including the Matrix Unplugging. First of all, the very week that I got this healing, I mysteriously got three new clients… So, this healing is connected to prosperity and abundance! Yay! Then, as I healed to get ready for the next magical healing, I got some more mystery money, exactly 9 days later!!!!! Some other occurrences that happened from Matrix Unplugging included: feeling blissful and maintaining a calm groundedness…. I also began to experience super creative surges, for work and play!!! Just from the Matrix Unplugging alone, I began to create 8 to 10 drawings PER DAY, instead of the average 1 per week, which is phantasmal! Okay, then after I got the *Matrix Unplugging* I got the up-and-coming *Mirror Healing* which places meta-auric-high-dimensional mirrors around the body and auric layers for protection…. First of all, I woke up from the Mirror Healing totally blissed out….with waves and waves of happiness all over me. Then I noticed, the next 9 days or so….then the next month or so, that I NO LONGER felt any negative emotions! Wowza, what a game changer, right??? Jaye Pause is a Lightworking Shamanic Magical Miracle worker! His healing can change your life!

Crow March 24, 2018

default image

At the start of the matrix unplugging session with Jaye, there was slight vibration in my left ear. Then I experienced many anxious, repetitive thoughts, followed by a pulling sensation in my right abdomen. Then more anxious repetitive thoughts presented themselves. At some point, a semi-lucid dream began (I no longer remember the details of this dream). Then I felt as if I was sinking downward into the earth, and I decided to go with that feeling. After that, I fell asleep completely. I had a dream in which I woke up and couldn’t see clearly & couldn’t open my left eye. Within the dream, I started to panic about this, trying to figure out why this happened and how to fix it. Eventually I managed to get my left eye open.

I woke up from that dream within the dream and entered another dream, in which I had overslept and missed my next appointment. I briefly work up in real life, saw that I hadn’t actually missed my next appointment, and fell back asleep, still anxious. My alarm woke me up, and Jay suggested that these dreams and anxieties during the session were exemplifying the process of blocks and traumas being removed. A few weeks afterwards, I began to feel more open and more okay with things in life. I’m beginning to process certain traumas on a deeper level, which is useful for healing. I’m definitely hoping to continue to experience positive effects of the matrix unplugging over the next few months.

I don’t typically have lucid dreams, and I rarely have dreams-within-dreams — this experience was directly correlated with Jaye’s work. I highly recommend him!

Paula December 23, 2017

default image

AMZING experience! Excellent communication, Jaye was quick to respond back to my emails and answered all my questions.
During the healing session I felt a lot of tingling heat moving through my body I even fell asleep for a while lol. I can feel my vibration changing.
I will definitely be coming back for more healings.
Thank you Jaye

Nadia November 4, 2017

default image

I purchased the Matrix Unplugging session from Jaye Pause, at first I was quite skeptical because I had a hard time believing that someone could remotely heal your avatar and energy body. Eventually however I gave into my intuition and decided to make the purchase. At first I didn’t notice much, but it took a few months to feel the full effects, I started to feel more alive then i’ve ever felt before, everything seems more vivid to me, and it is much easier to meditate and get into the present moment. I have also been getting a lot more downloads from my higher, so much thanks, with love and light to Jaye Pause, and I hope to do more business with him in the future, for all of those that are thinking about purchasing his energy healing services I very much recommend him, he is a very nice man and he will always answer any questions you might have about his services, and reality. Thanks again, much love and light to all!

Austin Parra October 9, 2017

default image

2 weeks ago, I had a session with Jaye for my “Unplugging of the Matrix “.

Before my session, Jaye informed me that the session may get intense as others had experienced. Knowing days in advanced, I asked my Higher Self to help guide me in preparation.

Two-days prior to my session I started grounding myself and drinking lots of water. At the time of the session I called upon my Higher Self to assist in making the energies comfortable. Sure enough, the energies I experienced during the 2 hours session was beautiful.

The energies twirled through out my body however in a mild sensation and at other times felt some intense energy however it was comfortable.

Since my session 2 weeks ago, I have been experiencing some clearings, as Jaye did mention they may arise.

Some days I just wanted solitude for a couple hours, other days, Id be so sensitive I cry a lot. The emotions that were arising were beautiful. Unconditional Love and compassion overflowed in and out of me.

To make things even more exciting, 2 days after my session was the New Moon. So much energies where being experienced.

What am I experiencing now:
1). When I go to bed and be still, the energies are still being felt…meaning I can still feel the energies go all over my body. Its certainly amazing.

2) Ive been observing my energies and I noticed things or people that normally bother or annoy me, Dont anymore <3

3) My mind feels soo empty or rather spacious 🙂 Meaning, I dont worry or stress out about anything or anyone. Its been amazing <3

4) I feel so blissful, I feel so light, and The energy of Love flows thru and around me all day.

5)  Im more patient and calm. Even when I respond..I feel more open to share the Truth with others

If you’re thinking about this session, I Highly Recommend the “Unplugging Of The Matrix” with Jaye.  Ive worked with a couple healers before however non of them comes close. As a distant healer, Jaye’s is Amazing!

I Am so Grateful <3 I look forward to working with Jaye more in the near future  <3 <3 <3

Bambi Saloma Palma June 5, 2017

default image

Interesting process! Now that certainly rocked a whole lot for me, a single session that over the course of many days has removed a bunch of programmings, conditionings, ego thoughts or other forms of un-productive mental constructs. I am now sick with ascension fever as my body is somehow naturally purging toxins and pollutants I was stuck with. Feels good to have a load of implants, seals and other anti-human constructs lifted out of my subtle bodies, nothing to weight me down anymore besides myself, much easier to deal with things now eh?

Noah May 23, 2017

default image

My Matrix Unplugging Session started early. I first felt weird plucking sensations, sharp pin pricks and gentle feelings of being touched in different parts of my body, especially in the shins & calves, arms, stomach & head. Light bands of energy began swirling up each of my legs, starting low & over the next 2 hrs moving up and around the rest of my body. At the same time, I felt strong bands of energy swirling all the way around my body, tightening in a cocoon of vibrating energy. I felt like I was suspended on a vibrating cushion of light & powerful energy.

I felt intense & deep sensations of healing and release. I saw beautiful swirls of purple and intense gold and rainbow matrix patterns of which I was a part. One with the Universe, I felt bonds broken and light filling the void. An intense energetic healing and enlightening experience. I’ve participated in several of Jaye’s other offerings and found each one to be highly effective, and this Matrix Unplugging Session far surpassed my expectations. I highly recommend this and anything else Jaye develops, as I can personally vouch for immediate positive and effective results!

Sherry Wilson May 19, 2017

default image

It was the most relaxing yet intense thing i have ever felt, my whole body was buzzing and tingling throughout the session. After the session i felt like a completely different person, so free, and alive and filled with love, many un-natural seals and implants and entities and energetic distotions were removed from my body, thank you so much Jaye, 5 Stars, i would definately recommend it to anyone looking for a major upgrade

Romin Munshi May 16, 2017

default image

I feel like Jaye works very diligently to bring forth profundity healing to the planet.
I immediately upon booking session began to feel the energy in process. Then upon our session beginning I immedalty became very hot. Intense heat all over & extremely energized although I remained still. I did feel implants being jarred loose in sacral
Behind left ear & as well as pineal area also heart but these were subtle. I did see an old false light healer I worked with years back moving out of my field.
The biggest thing for me is the freedom I felt upon leaving the session. The clarity of my higher self popping thru
Also though the detox the last 48 hours has been quite intense emotionally for me personally. So make sure you have time to address emotional if that is your thing. Also make sure you know how to work with your 12 D shield so you can contain yourself from the intrusion going forward. Spiritual housekeeping is a MUST.

Leslie May 11, 2017

default gravatar

OMG!!
It started slowly and gently up my legs and spine, then my neck and face, head, eyes and ears, never had eyes and ears before.

I had visions and experienced all the emotions. hate, fear, anger and incredible love.

I saw two children a boy and a girl I asked my higher self who are they? it was you and me laughing and playing

I had a guide of love, a native american indian and
he told me I am loved and I am going to be okay.
He held my hand.

A tide of fire shot past me, then I saw bright white light and felt light and at peace.
Golden light and purple light.

The tingling did get too intense at one point like being stabbed with fire pins. I asked for it to calm down and it did.
My chest was on fire. and eased off.

I feel great, loved and at peace.
I saw myself and sat with myself and we held hands.
We smiled at each other. weird!

I seemed to be floating and watching and feeling everything my human self was.

This was so strange and nothing like I expected to happen.

4 hours have past and I am still feeling it.

Incredible experience!
Thank you so much Jaye!
Love and Light <3

Gilly Linge May 5, 2017

default image

These sessions were more powerful than the 12 Strand DNA Activation sessions but at the same time very enjoyable, I felt an intense buzzing and tingling throughout my body during and after the sessions and I feel amazing now, so at peace and empowered and so full of love, energy and life, it’s a definite do for anyone seeking their full potential, thank you so much Jaye, five stars

Romin Munshi September 1, 2017

default image

Thank you Jaye for an incredible experience that has been life changing for me.  I Am so Grateful!

To Everyone deciding if The Golden DNA Sessions are worth it…OMG, its Amazing that this is my 2nd purchase.

The experience i felt during each session was intense.  Its not uncomfortable however very noticeable. The Energy current feels like a pulsating sensation moving throughout your entire body.

Having done the Golden DNA twice now, my life has become more peaceful and everything positive is now flowing beautifully into my life. Its Amazing how I Vibrate so much higher now and am meeting the right kind of people too.

I can honestly say I Am so much Happier in my life these days and my high vibration has led my Soul mate to find me ♡♡♡ He is my kind of Perfect ♡ I could not orchestrate the positive flow I have been receiving in my life since my sessions ♡

If I was ask, would I do another Golden DNA Activation….ABSOLUTELY! Without a doubt!!!! It is Life Changing! 🙂 ♡♡♡♡

Thank You Jaye for Your Healing work! I Am So Grateful our paths have crossed…I Am Free ♡♡♡

With So Much Love for You Always ..Namaste ♡

Bambi Saloma Palma April 2, 2017

default image

My experience with the Golden DNA was phenomenal! The energy was intense however comfortable. I literally felt waves of energy thru out my body. People sense I vibrate much higher & I feel it too!  Thank you Jaye for all you do. Life changing is all I can say

Bambi Palma February 8, 2017

default image

wow! the golden dna activations were all amazing. from the very first session i knew that this would be a huge transformational experience I felt many sensations and have had many realisations since getting my golden DNA activated and it will only continue to get better! Jaye is a very professional and friendly healer and person, Fully recommended

Josh Connolly February 8, 2017

default gravatar

When it started it was almost instant. I got hot and the tingling started gently and then my hands were hot and tingled quite intense to the fingertips. I had visions of Angels in a beautiful Violet fire. Then I saw a tunnel and I was flying down it and it was Bright golden light. I felt I was flying and The Angels were looking after me, Awesome!

Gilly Linge February 8, 2017

default image

Very enjoyable, powerful healing, I’m feeling very fresh and good right now, thank you so much Jaye

Romin Munshi January 18, 2018

default image

Thanks for sharing the amazing energies Jaye, they were much more powerful than last time, I felt a big release

Romin Munshi July 22, 2017

default gravatar

Another profound Lightarian Reiki Healing Session with Jaye today! The moment I layed down to receive the reiki healing energies, I felt a deep energy stirring at my heart chakra which is still present now as it works its healing. One of my cats who had surgery 2 days ago came to rest on top of my chest and stayed there for the duration of the one-hour session. Thank you Jaye for your generous healing work! I am looking forward to experiencing the fullness of the healing as it continues to manifest in me and my cat over the next few days.

Marcelle Charrois July 20, 2017

default image

I just felt happy, calm, relaxed, in peace, and have the knowing that all my issues with health and with my life will be solved soon.
I already feel it happening.
I had no others manifestations.
Thank you so much! <3

Cristina Alexandra July 14, 2017

default image

I started getting intense heat in my right shoulder, chest and stomach, got very weak, everything around me went white (like clouds/heavy fog) got even weaker, I almost passed out…had to be taken home and put to bed….was down for maybe an hour and felt better……4 hours later was so exausted.went to bed…best sleep I have had in a very long time, …..thank you Jaye for your time and energy insharing this with us heart emoticon<3 xx

Eileen Tennant July 6, 2017

default image

I could sense white sparkly light coming through my crown and tingling in the soles of my feet. I was working so it was difficult to stay focused but if I looked at his photo from the Facebook post the connection instantly became very strong again.

Shannon King July 6, 2017

default image

Thank You Jaye Pause just wanted to share with you that during the session it was the most beautiful feeling, I was surrounded by light, every second the light even got brighter, this Blissful sensation totally amazing. It took so deep within, Hard to describe.There for a moment it rapidly like honestly in the speed of light took me so deep. Totally uncontrollable. It was Beautiful. After the session I had all this energy felt fantastic my soul was so calm.Then a few hours passed I got very sleepy, I went out and about I was yawning it was so strange I never yawn, I came home got in my PJ’s, laid down and I slept like a baby. My husband got home hours later, I was sitting in dinning table and he said, WOW!!! What was that??? I replied what was what? He sad light, Sparks like stars just shot up from the table right beside you. I replied IDK I didn’t see anything, I just smiled & said maybe it’s my Magic. Lol ✨✨✨✨Ive never spoken to my husband about my Journey my experiences. My Grandmother was a Medium, She had a great Gift. She looked like an Angel long white hair, beautiful green eyes, light silky skin. Slim lady she would never eat much. I would spend summers with her, she would hold both of my hands I was 10 yrs old. She would pray to me and talk to Angels, Spirits , to guide me watch over me to show me the way. She would tell me that I had a gift, she would say one day you’ll understand you’ll find yourself. Always she would say remember what I’m saying to you. I’ll always be with you always. My husband would never understand me if I’d tell him he would label me as a Crazy Woman. my husband is not my Twin. My marriage has always been complicated. I truly feel that your Session was so powerful, definitely helpful. I’m looking forward to my next session. Thank You Beloved Brother Love & Light ✨?✨?✨?✨?✨?

Debbie June 17, 2017

default image

The Lightarian Reiki Healing Session was very relaxing and energizing, I felt so at peace and in bliss during the session and feel great now, thank you so much Jaye, great work

Romin Munshi June 17, 2017

default image

Thank you so much for sharing your love and talents with us yesterday! During the session and after I could feel the healing vibration. I definitely needed some sacral healing in regards to abundance and worth. And had a blessed confirmation this morning by way of recieving $2500 in our bank account! My lower back is a bit sore today, but definitely to be expected after healing such a large block! Thanks again love!

Nikki Barron May 23, 2017

default image

Very awakening energies, peaceful, calming but so alive, very nurturing and healing, great work as usual Jaye

Romin Munshi May 23, 2017

default image

Although I had care of a 6 yr old during lightarian session I still felt a surge of energy and tingling in my arms hands and head.. I will attend more of these sessions ! Thank you x

Caroline millar May 23, 2017

default image

WOW! what an amazing experience I felt like a conductor for the healing light energy that came rushing in. This was the most immense energy I have had and I could feel loving energy vibrating and swirling inside. The after effects were wonderful, like a state of serenity and bliss. I would definitely recommend this session to anyone in need of healing or even just some uplifting in their life

Jen May 23, 2017

default gravatar

I participated in Jaye’s Lightarian Reiki Healing session today and it continues to be felt after 6 hours. I feel the healing working at a deep level in my body as a beautiful lightness is felt in my heart chakra. I look forward to experiencing how this healing unfolds over the next few days. Thank you Jaye, for your generous healing gift!

Marcelle Charrois May 22, 2017

default gravatar

Amazing experience.
again started slowly and got more intense.
Tingling arms, brow, head, neck and spine.
Hands very hot and fingertips tingling.
This got even better! Visions of incredible
bright light, like a river of lightning.
Gold, White Violet.
I saw faces come and go and felt real deep love.
It has calmed down and this is several hours after, but still it continues, gently.
arms, neck and spine.
Thank you I feel so much lighter and better.
I would highly recommend this to everyone!
Thank you brother, this is truly powerful!
Love light and blessings to you!

Gilly Linge May 22, 2017

default image

Lightarian Reiki Healing Session: Beautiful experience, as always. Intense full body vibrations especially at the crown, hands, & feet. Very soothing & relaxing.

Shannon King May 22, 2017

default image

felt cold tingling sensations through out my body.
Intense vibrations throughout my body
My eyes were closed, and I saw colors and visions.
felt very relaxed and at ease.
felt movement inside my body and inside my head..very strange feeling..
Thank you Jaye for taking the time and energy to do this for us…<3

Eileen Tennant May 22, 2017

default image

I felt a lot of pulling, tickling, and bubbling, From all over. I cannot wait to see/feel the Afters!!!! I’m so excited! Always a wonderful experience, Especially once it all sets in shortly after. Thank You, Jaye!

Ashley Jasmine Cannon-Tidwell March 10, 2017

default image

This was a karma removal session. Jaye was outstanding. Great energy. Thank you Jaye for everything

Maria88888 February 16, 2017

default image

Thank you Jaye so much for everything that you have done for assisting me in my spiritual growth. You are amazing and absolutely blessed… Well recommended!!!

Charisse Garsin February 8, 2017

default image

Fab experience! highly recommend!

Arlene Morrison February 8, 2017

default image

I had clear & remove the karmic attachments, imprints and energies. I experienced a high frequency pitch in both ears & pressure in my head for the duration of the session followed by a slight headache & slight nausea. There is a definite onset and absence of the energy when the session begins and ends.

Shannon King February 8, 2017

default image

Fabulous. I could feel the healing going through my body during the session. Highly recommend Jaye.

Charlene Watson February 8, 2017

default image

Outstanding Experience!

Charlene Gidron February 8, 2017

default image

This session was more intense and deep. I could feel it penetrate my entire being. I could see in my mind strands being pulled out & I felt resistance against it but kept focus on release. I’m not ill, eyes watered, coughed, yawned, sneezed, electric like cold chills along my back as energy was released. i slept like a rock and feel freer today

Shannon King February 8, 2017

default image

I purchased the Auric, Chords and Karma Sessions: Jaye was great throughout the whole process with his communication always making sure I understood everything being performed and gave me tips and coached me as well. The sessions were very strong energetically. I just finished the last one yesterday and I am starting to see the results,. Thanks!

Annie Alvarez February 8, 2017

default image

During this session I could feel constant current of healing energy pulsating throughout my body. I could also feel much lighter afterwards. The entire process was very positive and uplifting. Jaye really makes you feel so comfortable and safe before you even begin. I feel that this has helped my spiritual progress and I’m so excited to work him.

Jennifer Monette February 8, 2017

default gravatar

This was so powerful! Removing and cleaning Karmic Cords, Very intense! The tingling aka itching was moving all the time and continued for hours after! This was almost like Kundalini awakening! This comment is also 12 hrs after completion and I am still feeling it! Totally incredible, Still Hot/Cold and vibrations wow! Go for it, You will be Amazed

Gilly Linge February 8, 2017

default image

Fascinating and invigorating easily describes my first time experience! I received the Karmic session. While you cannot determine one’s experience, Jaye represented the possible sensations very well and it allowed me to feel calm and accepting throughout the session. I am very pleased with my experience and Jaye is absolutely amazing. Thanks!!

Crystal Pennington February 8, 2017

default image

Fantastic! Simply amazing the difference you have made for me Jaye. I didn’t even realize how badly off I was until after that first session. Immediately I began to feel a deep sense of peace and relief. I can breathe again. That sense of deep inner tranquility and warm continues to grow under my care. Thank you Jaye, incredible.

Debbie Baillie February 16, 2017

default image

This was an auric cleansing.Great experience i felt freer after the session. i like the way Jaye makes easy and possible clearing,removing blockages and all the other items he has to everyone easily and in a very low price. Thank you Jaye again.

Maria88888 February 16, 2017

default image

Jaye clearly explained preparation for his sessions, what happens and short term/ long term after effects.He was available before and after the session with any questions/ concerns I had. My life changed, from dark to light. The painful trapped energy I had within is gone and I feel freedom, hope and excitement for life again. So grateful.Thank you

Kathy Wedgar February 8, 2017

default image

This was a beautiful session!! I was very aware of my auric field and its brilliance which became more clear and in focus if you will as the clearing took place. I felt like I was floating in my bubble of light. Chakras were very bright and for the first time I could visualize the new chakras in my field. so warm, peaceful & loving.

Shannon King February 8, 2017

default image

Was a great experience. Jaye makes everything clear so I could understand it. Would highly recommend Jaye.

Charlene Watson February 8, 2017

default image

Jaye is a treat to deal with. It’s always a challenge selling energy healing on line but the sessions I’ve had with him ( this is my 4th) have been exactly as described by Jaye – personal experiences! I’ve shared my physical results and mental visions with him and feel he delivers what he is selling. I would recommend Jaye to anyone.

Sherri Dahl February 8, 2017

default image

WOW what an experience !! I am so so impressed with you distant healing Jaye. You are a genuine Sage !! Thank you so much, i am so relieved and grateful for your service brother. Amazing powers are at your disposition and your so humble and correct. I salute you my brother. Yours truly !!

Jan Morks February 8, 2017

default image

I was very pleased with Jaye and his responsiveness to me throughout the process. He was very informative and provided me any information I requested immediately. He delivered the clearing on time and even followed up after. I have felt lighter and happier since having this session and would recommend him to my friends!

Kimber Flynn February 8, 2017

default image

Jaye was great.It was a very relaxing experience.

Gail O'Hearn February 8, 2017

default image

My experience with the 15D Auric Cleanse was amazing. The pulsating vibration was felt thru out my entire body. The energy was very calming. What amazes me is people were able to feel my vibration instantly. Love It! Thanks Jaye!

Bambi Palma February 8, 2017

default image

I purchased the Auric, Chords and Karma Sessions: Jaye was great throughout the whole process with his communication always making sure I understood everything being performed and gave me tips and coached me as well. The sessions were very strong energetically. I just finished the last one yesterday and I am starting to see the results,. Thanks!

Annie Alvarez February 8, 2017

default image

Have experienced immediate results with clearing of Auric Attachments. Good advice given with regards to te session and aftercare. Very happy with the service that Jaye provides in energy clearing and healing. Thank you Jaye

Felicity Day February 8, 2017

default image

Jaye is very professional, punctual and dedicated to his ability in Reiki healing. I have received several methods of healing/clearing and feel confident in Jaye and his aftercare and any queries he has answered. Thank you Jaye

Felicity Day February 8, 2017

default image

I felt warmth and energy throughout my body during the session and definitely feel lighter since

Rebekah Drew February 8, 2017

default image

My goal was to further assists me in my process of evolving, and that has been done greatly here. I am still buzzing three hours after my session has ended. I am also experiencing some sensations in my head, but not anything serious. This has been a awesome experience, and very interesting. I highly recommend anyone wanting to do this to give a go.

Charlene Gidron February 8, 2017

default image

Outstanding Experience!

Styles Pennington February 8, 2017

default image

Great service and looking forward to great results!

Gerald Hughes February 8, 2017

default gravatar

Amazing experience. I felt nothing for a while then I got hot and cold. My head tingles I saw bright light. I felt so light as if negative feelings were flying away!. After this I slept so sweetly, that is rare! This morning I see things with more clarity and feel extremely calm. I feel a lot happier with myself too! love and light brother! <3

Gilly Linge February 8, 2017